Wednesday, September 28, 2011

[News][11.09.28] Kim Hyun Joong’s second mini album ‘LUCKY’ sale and pre-order information.

Translation: Wonderrrgirl @

Hello, this is Keyeast.

The refreshing wind is gradually becoming more intense in this wind.

We hope that the fans will take care of their health during this change of season and have a energetic autumn.

We will now deliver the much anticipated news of Kim Hyun Joong’s comeback to the fans.

Kim Hyun Joong’s second mini album ‘LUCKY’ will be released on the upcoming 11 October.

Through the online sites, the song will be released on the 11th at 00:00 KST

Offline sales of the album can also be purchased at the record stores (on 11 October as well)

From the 29 September 3pm onwards, official pre-order of the album will begin,

Please check with the respective sites and stores that we are collaborating with.

With regards to Kim Hyun Joong’s second mini album ‘LUCKY’, we ask the fans for a lot of your attention and love.

Thank you very much.

- Pre-order period: 29 September 2011 3pm (Thursday) ~ 10 October (Monday)

- Pre-order sites: Synnara, YES24, Hottracks, Inter-park, Evan Records, Aladdin, Apple Music, Lee’s Music, Cooki Music, Libro, Music land, Music and plus, Music Korea, other domestic/offline stores etc.

Kim Hyun Joong’s second mini album ‘LUCKY’ Track List:

01. Do you like that

02. Lucky Guy

03. Smile

04. I’m your man

05. U

06. Lucky Guy(Instrumental)

Following Asia’s top entertainment Kim Hyun Joong’s first mini album, the second mini album will make a comeback in the music scene once again. For this second mini labum, the title song will be ‘Lucky Guy’ and there will be a total of 6 tracks.

STEVEN LEE who have participated in the first mini album as well as a new collaboration with Taewan a.k.a C-Luv will be part of the production of the album and taking care of the finishing touches to make it a great album for all the fans.

No comments:

Post a Comment